RSS Državni ured za Hrvate izvan Republike Hrvatske http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/rss Službene vijesti Državni ured za Hrvate izvan Republike Hrvatske Državni ured za Hrvate izvan Republike Hrvatske Sun, 19 Aug 2018 09:19:44 +0200 hr-hr - http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/622// http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/622// Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 - http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/620// http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/620// Fri, 27 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0200 - http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/619// http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/619// Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0200 - http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/617// http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/617// Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0200 - http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/618// http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/618// Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0200 - http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/616// http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/616// Tue, 10 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0200 - http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/615// http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/615// Sun, 08 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0200 - http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/614// http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/614// Sat, 07 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0200 - http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/613// http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/613// Wed, 04 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0200 - http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/612// http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/612// Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200