RSS Državni ured za Hrvate izvan Republike Hrvatske http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/rss Službene vijesti Državni ured za Hrvate izvan Republike Hrvatske Državni ured za Hrvate izvan Republike Hrvatske Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:34:17 +0100 hr-hr - http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/543// http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/543// Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 - http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/542// http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/542// Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 - http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/541// http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/541// Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 - http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/540// http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/540// Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 - http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/538// http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/538// Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 - http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/539// http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/539// Sat, 04 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 - http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/536// http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/536// Thu, 26 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0200 - http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/535// http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/535// Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0200 - http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/533// http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/533// Fri, 20 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0200 - http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/530// http://www.hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/530// Thu, 19 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0200